Subscribe
MINGUS GIRLS SOCCER
JV Girls Soccer    Varsity 
Arnold, Brooklynn N   San Felice, Gabriella P
Altamirano, Gianna M   Barker, Tatum A
Capy, Rachel S   Rogers, Natalee L
Martinez, Payton M   Cox, Angelina R
Matthews, Paris   Backus, Sadie L
Moore, Faith M   Altamirano, Geneva M
Romero, Yasmin H   Behlow, Jaiden M
Sauer, Grace E   Ayersman, Alexis S
Smith, Cheyanna C   Bueno, Felicia L
Turincio, Abigail   Maier, Maiya L
Vargas, Jacqueline M   Delahel, Kamber L
Fanning, Cierra R   Monhollen, Nevaeh J
Pemberton, Hope A   Urueta, Marli M
Farmer, Clara E   Esparza, Raina M
       
Please remember that we still have players coming out from 
fall sports the roster could possibly change. 
Announcements
Sunday 2/16/2020
Muhs v Tbird state

Muhs v Tbird state

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3 

Part 4

OT1

OT2

Monday 2/10/2020
2020 SR Night
Monday 2/10/2020
MUHS v sag
Tuesday 2/4/2020
MUHS v flag

MUHS v flag

part 1

part 2

part 3

part 4

Thursday 1/30/2020
MUHS v COCO

 

MUHS v coco 

part 1 

part 2

part 3 

part 4 

Tuesday 1/28/2020
Muhs v BS
Friday 1/17/2020
Muhs V mohave

MUHS V Mohave

part 1 

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Tuesday 1/14/2020
Muhs v younker

MUHS V Youngker

part 1

part 2

part3

part4

 

Tuesday 1/7/2020
muhs v seton

MUHS v Seton Cathloic

part 1 

part 2

part3

part4 

part 5

 

Monday 12/16/2019
MIN v Mesquite

Min Mesquite

https://youtu.be/0RMh5Qk4KoQ

1. Look for space

2. player positoion 

3. First Touch

4. Who was that pass to?

 

Thursday 12/12/2019
Min v Peoria

Min v Peoria

 

Friday 12/6/2019
Scrim 2019
2019 scrimmage
Friday 2/1/2019
Lee Williams

Sr. Night Lee Williams. 

Tuesday 1/29/2019
flagstaff

1st half 

 

2nd half 

 

Tuesday 1/8/2019
Saguaro
Tuesday 12/11/2018
Mesquite
Thursday 12/6/2018
peoria
Tuesday 11/27/2018
Space and runs
Monday 11/19/2018
Scrimmage
Scrimmage